Board Members

Board of Trustees

The Cook County Pension Fund (CCPF) is governed by a nine-member Board of Trustees:

Trustee Trustee Email
Lawrence L. Wilson, CPA, President
Dennis White, Vice-President
Diahann Goode, Secretary
Robert DeGraff
John E. Fitzgerald
Bill Kouruklis
Patrick J. McFadden
Joseph Nevius
Kevin Ochalla

Four are elected by the employees of Cook County and the Forest Preserve District. Three are elected by the annuitants of Cook County and the Forest Preserve District. Two are ex officio seats. Board members serve staggered three-year terms.

Board Meeting Schedule

The Board meets on a monthly basis for full board meetings and periodically as determined by the President. See the Board and Committee Dates to view the meeting schedule.  A notice is posted two weeks prior to each meeting and the agenda is posted one week prior to each meeting.   

In addition, to provide dedicated focus and strategy on key issues, the Board has formed the following standing committees. 

  1. Investment Committee
  2. Health Benefits Committee
  3. Emerging Manager Investment Sub-Committee
  4. Legislative Committee

These committees meet periodically throughout the year.